Skip to content

71. Go to a Wine Tasting

May 13, 2009

I consider this goal complete if/when: I attend a wine tasting.

Why it’s on my list: I haven’t been to a wine tasting in a long time and really enjoy them. I need a reason to take off work to go.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie Spencer permalink
    May 14, 2009 2:28 pm

    Wow! Sorry to be so post happy but this is also a near and dear subject….there is a link in my blog for letterboxing…..check it out.
    http://jamiespencer.wordpress.com

    • tarasg permalink
      May 14, 2009 6:40 pm

      Thanks for adding your link! I saw letterboxing on a couple of other 101 lists and was wondering what it was. I’m excited to learn more about it :)

  2. September 9, 2009 4:30 am

    Wow I checked out the link. And geocaching seems so fun. I can’t believe I’ve never heard of it before! thanks for introducing me to it!

    • taraSG permalink
      September 9, 2009 4:42 am

      It is fun… I actually need to get out and do some geocaching before it gets too cold :)

Leave a comment